Placements 2018-19    HITS Presentation    Tuition Fee Circular

Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B).

Grievances Redressal Committee

S. No. Name of the Staff Designation Department Position in the Committee
1 Dr. P. Bhaskara Reddy Principal Principal Chairman
2 Mrs. N. Jyothsna HOD S & H Convenor
3 Ms. Vineela Raji Asst.Prof CE Member
4 Ms. M. Deepika Asst.Prof ME Member
5 Dr. B. Devender Professor CSE Member
6 Ms. N. Hima Bindhu Asst.Prof MBA Member
7 Ms. Y. Archana Sai Asst.Prof EEE Member
8 Ms. D. Aruna Kumari Asst.Prof ECE Member
9 Ms. S. Sangeetha Student EEE – IV Member
10 Ms. Meenumol Vargaeac Student CSE – IV Member
11 Ms. K. Sree Sai Suma Student ECE – IV Member
12 Ms. Pubali Mukherjee Student CE – IV Member