Placements 2018-19    HITS Presentation    Tuition Fee Circular

Recognized by UGC under section 2(f) & 12(B).

EEE Faculty

S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation
1 Dr. R. Devasaran Professor
2 Dr. S. Sivaganesan Professor
3 Dr. M. Saravanan Professor
4 Dr. A. Satish Kumar Professor
5 Dr. G. Seshadri Professor & HOD
6 Mr. S. Radha Krishna Reddy Assoc.Prof
7 Mr. G. Ravinder Reddy Assoc.Prof
8 Mr. Y. Rambabu Assoc.Prof
9 Mr. M. Raja Nayak Assoc.Prof
10 Mr. L. Srigiri Assoc.Prof
11 Mr. I. Rahul Asst.Prof
12 Mr. P. Sridher Asst.Prof
13 Mr. K. Rama Krishna Asst.Prof
14 Mr. T. Mangilal Asst.Prof
15 Mrs. R. Bhargavi Asst.Prof
16 Mr. S.V. Lokeswara Reddy Asst.Prof
17 Mr. D. Santhosh Asst.Prof
18 Mr. R. Shyam Kumar Asst.Prof
19 Ms. G. P. Merline Asst.Prof
20 Ms. Suneetha V Asst.Prof
21 Ms.CH. Priyanka Asst.Prof
22 Mr. CH. Kamal Asst.Prof
23 Mr. M. Mallikarjun Asst.Prof
24 Ms. Y. Archana Sai Asst.Prof
25 Mr. D. Mallesham Asst.Prof
26 Ms. G. Uma Maheshwari Asst.Prof
27 Mr. A. Upender Asst.Prof
28 Mr. S. Ravi Asst.Prof
29 Mr. M. Pakkiranna Asst.Prof